School Calendar

NSA School Calendar

Adults Classes in 2020

Term 1

  • Monday 3rd February – Monday 6th April (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 4th February – Tuesday 7th April (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 5th February – Wednesday 8th April (10weeks)
  • Thursday 6th February – Thursday 9th April (10weeks)
  • Friday 7th February – Friday 10th April (10weeks)

Term 2

  • Monday 27h April – Monday 29th June (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 28th April – Tuesday 30th June (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 29th April – Wednesday 1st July (10weeks)
  • Thursday 30th April – Thursday 2nd July (10weeks)
  • Friday 1st May – Friday 3rd July (10weeks)

Term 3

  • Monday 20th July – Monday 21st September (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 21st July – Tuesday 22nd September (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 22nd July – Wednesday 23rd September (10weeks)
  • Thursday 23rd July – Thursday 24th September (10weeks)
  • Friday 24th July – Friday 25th September (10weeks)

Term 4

  • Monday 12th October – Monday 14th December (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 13th October – Tuesday 15th December (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 14th October – Wednesday 16th December (10weeks)
  • Thursday 15th October – Thursday 17th December (10weeks)
  • Friday 16th October – Friday 18th December (10weeks)

 

Children Classes in 2020

Term 1

  • Monday 10th February – Monday 6th April (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 11th February – Tuesday 7th April (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 12th February – Wednesday 8th April (9weeks)
  • Thursday 13th February – Thursday 9th April (9weeks)
  • Friday 14th February – Friday 10th April (9weeks)

Term 2

  • Monday 4th May – Monday 29th June (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 5th May– Tuesday 28th June (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 6th May – Wednesday 29th June (9weeks)
  • Thursday 7th May– Thursday 30th June (9weeks)
  • Friday 8th May – Friday 1st July (9weeks)

Term 3

  • Monday 27th July – Monday 21st September (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 28th July– Tuesday 22nd September (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 29th July – Wednesday 23rd September (9weeks)
  • Thursday 30th July – Thursday 24th September (9weeks)
  • Friday 31st July – Friday 25th September (9weeks)

Term 4

  • Monday 12th October – Monday 7th December (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 13th October – Tuesday 8th December (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 14th October – Wednesday 9th December (9weeks)
  • Thursday 15th October – Thursday 10th December (9weeks)
  • Friday 16th October – Friday 11th December (9weeks)