School Calendar

NSA School Calendar

Adults Classes in 2017

Term 1

  • Monday 30th January – Monday 3rd April (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 31st Janyary – Tuesday 4th April (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 1st February – Wednesday 5th April (10weeks)
  • Thursday 2nd February – Thursday 6th April (10weeks)
  • Friday 3rd February – Friday 7th April (10weeks)

Term 2

  • Monday 24th April – Monday 26th June (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 25th April – Tuesday 27th June (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 26th April – Wednesday 28th June (10weeks)
  • Thursday 27th April – Thursday 29th June (10weeks)
  • Friday 28th April – Friday 30th June (10weeks)

Term 3

  • Monday 17th July – Monday 18th September (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 18th July – Tuesday 19th September (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 19th July – Wednesday 20th September (10weeks)
  • Thursday 20th July – Thursday 21st September (10weeks)
  • Friday 21st July – Friday 22nd September (10weeks)

Term 4

  • Monday 9th October – Monday 11th December (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 10th October – Tuesday 12th December (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 11th October – Wednesday 13th December (10weeks)
  • Thursday 12th October – Thursday 14th December (10weeks)
  • Friday 13th October – Friday 15th December (10weeks)

 

Children Classes in 2017

Term 1

  • Monday 6th February – Monday 3rd April (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 7th February – Tuesday 4th April (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 8th February – Wednesday 5th April (9weeks)
  • Thursday 9th February – Thursday 6th April (9weeks)
  • Friday 10th February – Friday 7th April (9weeks)

Term 2

  • Monday 1st May – Monday 26th June (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 2nd May– Tuesday 27th June (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 3rd May – Wednesday 28th June (9weeks)
  • Thursday 4th May– Thursday 29th June (9weeks)
  • Friday 5th May – Friday 30th June (9weeks)

Term 3

  • Monday 24th July – Monday 18th September (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 25th July– Tuesday 19th September (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 26th July – Wednesday 20th September (9weeks)
  • Thursday 27th July – Thursday 21st September (9weeks)
  • Friday 28th July – Friday 22nd September (9weeks)

Term 4

  • Monday 9th October – Monday 4th December (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 10th October – Tuesday 5th December (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 11th October – Wednesday 6th December (9weeks)
  • Thursday 12th October – Thursday 7th December (9weeks)
  • Friday 13th October – Friday 8th December (9weeks)