NSA School Calendar

Adults Classes in 2021

Term 1

  • Monday 1st February – Monday 5th April (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 2nd February – Tuesday 6th April (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 3rd February – Wednesday 7th April (10weeks)
  • Thursday 4th February – Thursday 8th April (10weeks)
  • Friday 5th February – Friday 9th April (10weeks)

Term 2

  • Monday 26th April – Monday 28th June (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 27th April – Tuesday 29th June (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 28th April – Wednesday 30th June (10weeks)
  • Thursday 29th April – Thursday 1st July (10weeks)
  • Friday 30th April – Friday 2nd July (10weeks)

Term 3

  • Monday 19th July – Monday 20th September (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 20th July – Tuesday 21st September (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 21st July – Wednesday 22nd September (10weeks)
  • Thursday 22nd July – Thursday 23rd September (10weeks)
  • Friday 23rd July – Friday 24th September (10weeks)

Term 4

  • Monday 11th October – Monday 13th December (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 12th October – Tuesday 14th December (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 13th October – Wednesday 15th December (10weeks)
  • Thursday 14th October – Thursday 16th December (10weeks)
  • Friday 15th October – Friday 17th December (10weeks)

 

Children Classes in 2021

Term 1

  • Monday 8th February – Monday 5th April (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 9th February – Tuesday 6th April (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 10th February – Wednesday 7th April (9weeks)
  • Thursday 11th February – Thursday 8th April (9weeks)
  • Friday 12th February – Friday 9th April (9weeks)

Term 2

  • Monday 3rd May – Monday 28th June (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 4th May– Tuesday 29th June (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 5th May – Wednesday 30th June (9weeks)
  • Thursday 6th May– Thursday 1st July (9weeks)
  • Friday 7th May – Friday 2nd July (9weeks)

Term 3

  • Monday 27th July – Monday 21st September (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 28th July– Tuesday 22nd September (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 29th July – Wednesday 23rd September (9weeks)
  • Thursday 30th July – Thursday 24th September (9weeks)
  • Friday 31st July – Friday 25th September (9weeks)

Term 4

  • Monday 11th October – Monday 6th December (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 12th October – Tuesday 7th December (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 13th October – Wednesday 8th December (9weeks)
  • Thursday 14th October – Thursday 9th December (9weeks)
  • Friday 15th October – Friday 10th December (9weeks)