NSA School Calendar

Adults Classes in 2022

Term 1

  • Monday 31st January – Monday 4th April (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 1st February – Tuesday 5th April (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 2nd February – Wednesday 6th April (10weeks)
  • Thursday 3rd February – Thursday 7th April (10weeks)
  • Friday 4th February – Friday 8th April (10weeks)

Term 2

  • Monday 25th April – Monday 27th June (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 26th April – Tuesday 28th June (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 27th April – Wednesday 29th June (10weeks)
  • Thursday 28th April – Thursday 30th June (10weeks)
  • Friday 29th April – Friday 1st July (10weeks)

Term 3

  • Monday 18th July – Monday 19th September (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 19th July – Tuesday 20th September (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 20th July – Wednesday 21st September (10weeks)
  • Thursday 21st July – Thursday 22nd September (10weeks)
  • Friday 22nd July – Friday 23rd September (10weeks)

Term 4

  • Monday 10th October – Monday 12th December (10weeks)
  • Tuesday 11th October – Tuesday 13th December (10weeks)
  • Wednesday 12th October – Wednesday 14th December (10weeks)
  • Thursday 13th October – Thursday 15th December (10weeks)
  • Friday 14th October – Friday 16th December (10weeks)

 

Children Classes in 2022

Term 1

  • Monday 31st January – Monday 28th March (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 1st February – Tuesday 29th March (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 2nd February – Wednesday 30th March (9weeks)
  • Thursday 3rd February – Thursday 31st March (9weeks)
  • Friday 4th February – Friday 1st April (9weeks)

Term 2

  • Monday 25th April – Monday 20th June (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 26th April – Tuesday 21st June (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 27th April – Wednesday 22nd June (9weeks)
  • Thursday 28th April – Thursday 23rd June (9weeks)
  • Friday 29th April – Friday 24th June (9weeks)

Term 3

  • Monday 18th July – Monday 12th September (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 19th July– Tuesday 13th September (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 20th July – Wednesday 14th September (9weeks)
  • Thursday 21st July – Thursday 15th September (9weeks)
  • Friday 22nd July – Friday 16th September (9weeks)

Term 4

  • Monday 10th October – Monday 5th December (9weeks)
  • Tuesday 11th October – Tuesday 6th December (9weeks)
  • Wednesday 12th October – Wednesday 7th December (9weeks)
  • Thursday 13th October – Thursday 8th December (9weeks)
  • Friday 14th October – Friday 9th December (9weeks)